Callao, Casintahan rule 1st Banana Tee

Info from Atty.Larry Pasquil, the organizing committee’s P.R.O.:
Tonino Callao and EJ Casintajan ruled the Premier Division in the 1st Banana Tee Best Ball tournament held at Davao City Golf Club last May 29, 30 2010,
In Division A (0-9), the pair of Tonino Callao and EJ Casintajan carded a 56 to beat by a countback against the father-and-son tandem of Oscar and Vincent Lopez.
The Lopezes settled for first runner-up while insurance executive Antonio Batao and Manuel Banga finished second runner-up with a 57.
Jay Dema-ala and Cydric Tamayo shared the limelight by topping the Division B (10-18) with a 47.
First runner-up was Cirilio Olmoquez and Robert Lim with a 53 followed by Rommel Lee and Ed de Guzman with a 54.
Jasper Huang and Dexter So combined for a 49 to rule the Division C for 19 to 27  handicappers gainst first runner-up Stella Patruno and Jerico Bajo (50).
Second runner-up was the tandem of Casiano Monilla and Rean Ante with 55.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s